June 25, 2024

Daniel Tocco, Natalia Deodato, Riccardo Vilardo and Thiago Cervo type the lightning hazard zone on this remaining stretch
Antonio Shahstian and Edu Moraes/Document TV

You blinked and a brand new hazard zone was within the air The good achievement! Daniel Tocco, Natalia Deodato, Riccardo Vilardo and Thiago Cervo ended up within the sizzling seat in a vote that passed off on Friday (14), and two of them mentioned goodbye on Saturday (15).

The primary emptiness for the district got here from the candidacy of the house owners, Natália and Sandra Melquiades, who selected to vote out Servo. Then, it was Mansau’s flip to decide on between the Donas: Nati obtained 4 votes, to Sandra’s two, and ended up taking second place within the formation.

In a head-to-head vote, between slaps, kisses and slams, the Conquisteiros voted amongst themselves, ending up tied with Alexandre Suita and Ricardo Vilardo, with three votes every. As a decider, Sandra obtained a weighted vote, with Donna being the least voted, and selected Ricardo.

The fourth emptiness, as determined by the general public in a ballot on R7.comThe proprietor with the least vote, Sandra Melquiades, can nominate another person. So the selection was to ship Toko straight to the recent seat.

With the formation of the brand new hazard zone, the members have made their defenses and now rely in your vote to remain within the recreation.

Vote for R7.com Who do you really need to go on!

The good achievement broadcasts Monday by means of Saturday at 10:45 p.m.; and on Sundays from 11 p.m. onwards TV recording. The signing of the Play Plus and entry to 24-hour broadcasts and extra content material from the truth present. Discover out too Conquest communitythe present’s fan neighborhood.

poison? Keep in mind the 7 gossip that induced confusion in A Grande Conquista: